Committee Members

Katie Simes   
PE/Health/FCS
Coordinator   
Chelmsford Public Schools   
simesk@chelmsford.k12.ma.us

Stephanie Quinn
Social Studies Coordinator   
Chelmsford Public Schools   

Evelyn S. Thoren
School Committee (CPS)

Joanne Nebalski
Food Service Staff Head 
Chelmsford High

Deirdra Murphy
GLHA
UMass Lowell

Kevin Coughlin
Exec Dir GLHA   
GLHA   

Marilyn Graham   
GLHA   
WIC   
mgraham@comteam.org

April Laskey   
Director of Food Services   
CPS   
laskeya@chelmsford.k12.ma.us

Mark A. Beati   
PE Teacher Parent   
Greater Lowell Tech   
MBeati@GLTech.orgMBeati@GLTech.org

Patty Doherty   
Elem. Sped Chairperson   
CPS   
dohertyp@chelmsford.k12.ma.us

Linda Jowett   
Physical Education   
Parker Middle School   
jowettl@chelmsford.k12.ma.us

Kathy Rossman
Nursing   
Center School   
rossmank@chelmsford.k12.ma.us

Frank Tiano   
Superintendent
CPS   
tianof@chelmsford.k12.ma.us

Brad Brooks
Dir. Of Student Services   
CPS   
brooksb@chelmsford.k12.ma.us

Chris Raymond
Principal
CPS
raymondc@chelmsford.k12.ma.us

           

           

           

           

Wellness

Co-Chairs of Wellness

Stephanie Quinn, M.A.T
Social Studies Department Coordinator
quinns@chelmsford.k12.ma.us

Katie Simes
Health, Physical Education, Family and Consumer Science Coordinator
simesk@chelmsford.k12.ma.us
CLOSE