Contact the School Nurse

  • HIGH SCHOOL.....Carol Reilly BSN RN NCSN.....Lisa Kamenides.... BSN MSN RN NCSN

    by
    reillyc@chelmsford.k12.ma.us     kamenidesl@chelmsford.k12.ma.us
    Phone 978-251-5111 x 5    Health Office Fax 978-251-0884
    (Last Modified about a minute ago)
    Comments (-1)
  • MCCARTHY MIDDLE.....Linda Robbat BSN MSN RN NCSN.....Amy Bellinghieri LPN

    by
    robbatl@chelmsford.k12.ma.us       bellinghieria@chelmsford.k12.ma.us
     Phone 978-251-5122 x1             Health Office Fax  978-256-9230
    (Last Modified about a minute ago)
    Comments (-1)
  • PARKER MIDDLE.....Barbara Conley BSN M.Ed RN.....Donna Foley LPN

    by
    conleyb@chelmsford.k12.ma.us            
     Phone 978-251-5133 x 4             Health Office Fax 978-251-0936
    (Last Modified about a minute ago)
    Comments (-1)
  • BYAM ELEMENTARY.....Amy Regan, BSN, M.Ed, RN

    by
    regana@chelmsford.k12.ma.us   
    Phone 978-251-5144 x2    Health Office Fax 978-256-9386
    (Last Modified about a minute ago)
    Comments (-1)
  • CENTER ELEMENTARY .....Kathy Rossman BSN RN NCSN Department Head of Nursing

    by
    rossmank@chelmsford.k12.ma.us
    Phone 978-251-5155 x2    Health Office Fax 978-256-4282
    (Last Modified about a minute ago)
    Comments (-1)
  • SOUTH ROW ELEMENTARY.....Peggy Gump BSN M.Ed RN

    by
    gumpp@chelmsford.k12.ma.us
    Phone  978-251-5177 x 1     Health Office Fax 978-256-9475
    (Last Modified about a minute ago)
    Comments (-1)
  • HARRINGTON ELEMENTARY.....Nancy Quinn-Harrahy BSN M.Ed RN NCSN

    by
    quinnharrahyn@chelmsford.k12.ma.us
    Phone  978-251-5166x3   Health Office Fax 978-251-0235
    (Last Modified about a minute ago)
    Comments (-1)
  • COMMUNITY EDUCATION/CHIPS.....Lori Kulis BSN MSN RN

    by
    kulisl@chelmsford.k12.ma.us
    Phone   978-251-5151   Health Office Fax 978-251-5187
    (Last Modified about a minute ago)
    Comments (-1)
CLOSE